Project Green and Yellow is taking a break today:/

11 Dec

Dear Friends:

We are taking a break today because I have my last week of classes this week, and I have a million and one projects to do.  We also were under the impression that today was a noon game, which would have been a little more doable.  I know we said school and work wouldn’t get in the way of us watching games at bars, but we are going to have to sit this one out.

I will still be watching from home!  I have a new TV, and haven’t turned it on yet, so I guess this will make it worth it.  I hope everyone has a good day and take pictures of where you are watching the game!! We can post those instead:)

GO PACKERS!!! BEAT THE RAIDERS!!!

-Megan

Leave a Reply

